top of page

Student Teacher Academic Recognition (STAR)


In 2023, the PAGE STAR program honored nearly 600 students and educators — representing high schools in every county in Georgia — as STAR Students and STAR Teachers. 

Here, PAGE STAR lists of all these winners, divided into their respective regions.

Bartow County, Bremen City, Calhoun City, Carroll County, Carrollton City, Cartersville City, Catoosa County, Chattooga County, Dade County, Dalton City, Floyd County, Gordon County, Haralson County, Heard County, Murray County, Paulding County, Polk County, Rome City, Trion City, Walker County, and Whitfield County

Dawson County, Fannin County, Gainesville City, Gilmer County, Habersham County, Hall County, Lumpkin County, Mtn Ed. Charter, Pickens County, Rabun County, Stephens County, Towns County, Union County, and White County

Atlanta City, Buford City, Cherokee County, Cobb County, Decatur City, DeKalb County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Marietta City, and Virtual School System

Butts County, Clayton County, Coweta County, Douglas County, Fayette County, Henry County, Lamar County, Pike County, Rockdale County, and Spalding County

Banks County, Barrow County, Commerce City, Elbert County, Franklin County, Greene County, Hart County, Jackson County, Jefferson City, Madison County, Morgan County, Newton County, Oconee County, Oglethorpe County, Social Circle City, and Walton County

Chattahoochee County, Harris County, Marion County, Meriwether County, Muscogee County, Schley County, Taylor County, Thomaston-Upson County, and Troup County

Baldwin County, Bibb County, Bleckley County, Crawford County, Crisp County, Dodge County, Dooly County, Dublin City, Houston County, Jasper County, Jones County, Laurens County, Monroe County, Peach County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Wilcox County, and Wilkinson County

Burke County, Columbia County, Glascock County, Jefferson County, Jenkins County, Johnson County, Lincoln County, McDuffie County, Richmond County, Warren County, Washington County, and Wilkes County

Bryan County, Bulloch County, Candler County, Chatham County, Effingham County, Emanuel County, Evans County, Liberty County, Long County, Montgomery County, Screven County, Tattnall County, Toombs County, Vidalia City, and Wheeler County

Calhoun County, Decatur County, Dougherty County, Early County, Grady County, Lee County, Miller County, Mitchell County

Pelham City, Seminole County, Stewart County, Sumter County, Terrell County, Thomas County, Thomasville City, and Worth County

Atkinson County, Ben Hill County, Berrien County, Brooks County, Clinch County, Coffee County, Cook County, Echols County, Irwin County, Lanier County, Lowndes County, Telfair County, Tift County, and Valdosta City

Appling County, Bacon County, Brantley County, Camden County, Charlton County, Glynn County, Jeff Davis County, McIntosh County, Pierce County, Ware County, and Wayne County

bottom of page