Region Assignments

Registered schools are listed by region. Click on the Region number to get to the info page for your assigned region.

If you have not already done so, please visit the Manual and Forms page to submit your Team Roster, and download the 2023-2024 Manual.

If you wish to alert your local media to your participation in the PAGE Academic Bowl Regional competition you may click here to download a fill-in-the-blank news release. Do not return the completed release to PAGE – send it directly to your preferred media or school system contact. 

Region 1 click here  – P. B. Ritch Middle School, Dallas

Bremen MS
Durham MS
Flat Rock MS
Lost Mountain MS
Oak Mountain Acad
P. B. Ritch MS
Sammy McClure MS
Scoggins MS

Region 2 click here – River Trail Middle School, Johns Creek

Creekland MS
Dean Rusk MS
ET Booth MS
Fannin Co MS
Freedom MS
Mill Creek MS
Teasley MS
Woodstock MS

Region 3 click here – River Trail Middle School, Johns Creek

Elkins Pointe MS
Hopewell MS
Northwestern MS
Ridgeview Charter MS
River Trail MS
Sandy Springs Charter MS
Taylor Road MS
The Westminster Schools

Region 4 click here – North Gwinnett Middle School, Sugar Hill

C. W. Davis MS
Cherokee Bluff MS
Five Forks MS
North Gwinnett MS
North Hall MS
South Hall MS
Twin Rivers MS
West Hall MS

Region 5 click here – North Gwinnett Middle School, Sugar Hill

Beacon Hill MS
Coretta Scott King YWL
Druid Hills MS
Henderson MS
Jean Childs Young MS
Martin Luther King MS
Ralph Bunche MS
Sutton MS

Region 6 click here – North Gwinnett Middle School, Sugar Hill

David T Howard MS
Herman J Russell West End Acad
Lakeside MS (Forsyth)
Piney Grove MS
Riverwatch MS
South Forsyth MS
The Kindezi School at Old Fourth Ward
The Kindezi School West

Region 7 click here – Commerce High School

Franklin Co MS
Jefferson MS
Madison Co MS
Malcom Bridge MS
Oglethorpe Co MS
St. Joseph Catholic
Youth MS

Region 8 click here – Georgia Southwestern, Americus

Aaron Cohn MS
Blackmon Road MS
Brookstone School
Double Churches MS
LaGrange Academy
Rainey McCullers School of the Arts
Richards MS
St. George’s Episcopal
Veterans Memorial MS
Webster Co MS

Region 9 click here – West Laurens Middle School, Dublin

Acad for Classical Ed
Bonaire MS
East Laurens MS
Feagin Mill MS
Howard MS
Miller Magnet MS
Mossy Creek MS
Mount de Sales
Perry MS
Stratford Acad
Warner Robins MS
West Laurens MS

Region 10 click here – Stallings Island Middle, Martinez

Evans MS
Greenbrier MS
Lakeside MS (Columbia)
Riverside MS
Stallings Island MS

Region 11 click here – Miller County High School, Colquitt

Albany MS
Brookwood School
Calhoun Co M/HS
Cook MS
Merry Acres MS
Miller Co MS
Robert A Cross MS
Willie J Williams MS

Region 12 click here – Long County Middle School, Ludowici

Appling Co MS
Long Co. MS
Savannah Country Day
Southeast Bulloch MS
St. Francis Xavier
Waycross MS