Print Page
Officers and Board of Directors
Share |


The PAGE president, president-elect, secretary and treasurer are elected at the Annual Business Meeting during summer conference and serve for a period of one year.

  Position Name Organization County

President Leslie Mills
First District RESA
Jeff Davis

Past-President Dr. Emily Felton
Factory Shoals Middle School

President-Elect Stephanie
Davis Howard
Marietta High School

Secretary TBD    
Treasurer Lamar Scott Elbert County Schools Elbert


Board of Directors

The PAGE board members are elected at the Annual Business Meeting during the summer conference for a three-year term on a staggered basis.


  Position Name Organization County
District 1 Amy Denty Wayne Co. Board of Education Wayne
 District 2 Dr. Todd Cason C.A. Gray Junior High School Colquitt

District 3 Allison Scenna  Centennial High School  Fulton
District 4 Rochelle Lofstrand Decatur High School Decatur City 

District 5 Nick Zomer Mill Creek Middle School Cherokee


District 6

Dr. Susan Mullins

Central Educational Center Coweta

District 7 Kelli De Guire Sonoraville High School Gordon
   District 8 Lindsey Raulerson
Lowndes Co. Board of Education
   District 9  Miranda Willingham  Whitlow Elementary School  Forsyth
   District 10  Shannon Hammond  Director of Federal Programs  Oconee
   District 11  Dr. Sandra Owens   Alcovy High School  Newton
  District 12   Donna Graham  Howard Middle School  Bibb

 District 13  Dr. Hayward Cordy  Oconee RESA  Oconee


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal