Search
Print Page
About Us - Staff Directory - Alpha List
Share |

Staff Directory

Primary Phone Numbers

Atlanta Metro: 770-216-8555
Outside Metro Atlanta: 800-334-6861
Fax: 770-216-8589

Click Below for Your Choice of Functional Listing or Alpha Listing

Alphabetical PAGE Staff Listing 
(by Last Name)

 

Last Name, First Name Title Email Ext
Bell, Tamme Legal Assistant / Paralegal   tbell@pagein.org  129
Ciccarelli, Margaret Director of Legislative Services mciccarelli@pageinc.org   137
Clemmons, Ricky Director, HSRI, PLN, TLI rclemmons@pageinc.org   Info
Corwin, John Director of Information Technology  jcorwin@pageinc.org   107
Crawford, Michelle PAGE Foundation  mcrawford@pageinc.org   Info
DeVetter, Sean Staff Attorney sdevetter@pageinc.org  129
Elliott, Margaret Assistant General Counsel  melliott@pageinc.org   119
Evans, Melanie MSR, District 5 mevans@pageinc.org Info
Gillespie, Dale MSR, District 8 dgillespie@pageinc.org Info
Hall, Jessica Membership Assistant  jhall@pageinc.org   140
Hay, Jill Director, Legal Services/General Counsel jillhay@pageinc.org   123
Henry, Judy Assistant Director, HSRI jhenry@pageinc.org Info
Jenkins, B.J. MSR, District 6  bjjenkins@pageinc.org   Info
Jones, Barbara Receptionist  bjones@pageinc.org   Info
Jordan, Jimmy MSR, Manager  jjordan@pageinc.org   Info
Lusk, Steve Financial Director  slusk@pageinc.org   106
Magill, Allene Executive Director  amagill@pageinc.org   113
Mallard, Allison Mailroom Manager amallard@pageinc.org 112
Naleway, Juliana PAGE Foundation  jnaleway@pageinc.org   108
Pagano, Nadeen Support Staff, Professional Learning npagano@pageinc.org   145
Pence, Matthew Staff Attorney mpence@pageinc.org 166
Ratcliffe, Nancy MSR, District 7 nratcliffe@pageinc.org Info
Ray, Diane CSR dray@pageinc.org   
Ray, Mary Ruth CSR and FEA  maryruth@pageinc.org   Info
Reynolds, David Director, Impact Design & Development dreynolds@pageinc.org  
Ross, Nicole Support Staff, Professional Learning nross@pageinc.org   142
Sims, Veronica Membership Department Manager  vsims@pageinc.org   127
Stafford, Karen Membership Assistant  kstafford@pageinc.org   121
Stephens, Josh Legislative Policy Analyst jstephens@pageinc.org 118
Stucke, Ann Director, PL astucke@pageinc.org   143
Thomas, Carolyn Receptionist  cthomas@pageinc.org   100
Thornton, Meg Publications Manager  mthornton@pageinc.org   100
Treadaway, Beverly Administrative Assistant, Exec Dir. btreadaway@pageinc.org 115
Varner, John PAGE Foundation President jevarner@pagefoundation.org 136
Varner, Lynn PAGE Foundation, PR Manager lvarner@pageinc.org 130
Walker, Marta Assistant Director, HSRI mwalker@pageinc.org Info
Waller, Kniki Membership Assistant kwaller@pageinc.org 120
Williams, Leonard Staff Attorney lwilliams@pageinc.org 132
White, Carol Legal Assistant cwhite@pageinc.org 123
Woods, Linda MSR, District 1 lwoods@pageinc.org Info
Wooten, Gayle Human Resources Director guwooten@pageinc.org 101
Wright, Shirley MSR, District 4 swright@pageinc.org Info

Back to Staff Directory

 

Professional Association of Georgia Educators (PAGE) 
P.O. Box 942270 | Atlanta, GA 31141-2270 
Phone: 770-216-8555 (Metro Atlanta) or 800-334-6861 

www.pageinc.org 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal