Search
Print Page
About Us - Staff Directory 2013-2014
Share |

Staff Directory

Primary Phone Numbers

Atlanta Metro: 770-216-8555
Outside Metro Atlanta: 800-334-6861
Fax: 770-216-8589

Click Below for Your Choice of Functional Listing or Alpha Listing


Functional Directory
(Staff Listed by Department or Responsibility)

Executive Director
 Name Title Email  Ext
Allene Magill, Ed.D. Executive Director amagill@pageinc.org 113
Beverly Treadaway Administrative Assistant btreadaway@pageinc.org 115
Legal / Legislative
Name Title E-Mail  Ext
Jill Hay Director of Legal Services/General Counsel jillhay@pageinc.org 123
Margaret Elliott Assistant General Counsel melliott@pageinc.org 119
Leonard Williams Staff Attorney lwilliams@pageinc.org 132
Margaret Ciccarelli Director of Legislative Affairs mciccarelli@pageinc.org 137
Josh Stephens Legislative Policy Analyst jstephens@pageinc.org 118
Sean DeVetter Staff Attorney sdevetter@pageinc.org 129
Matthew Pence Staff Attorney mpence@pageinc.org 166
Tamme Bell Legal Assistant / Paralegal tbell@pageinc.org 123
Professional Learning
Name Title E-mail Ext
Ann Stucke, Ph.D Director, Professional Learning astucke@pageinc.org 143
Ricky Clemmons Director, HSRI rclemmons@pageinc.org Info
Marta Walker Assistant Director, HSRI mwalker@pageinc.org Info
Judy Henry, Ed. D Assistant Director, HSRI jhenry@pageinc.org Info
Diane Ray, Ed.D Director, Principal & Teacher Initiatives dray@pageinc.org 139
Nadeen Pagano Administrative Assistant npagano@pageinc.org 145
Nicole Ross Administrative Assistant nross@pageinc.org 142
David Reynolds Director, Impact Design & Development dreynolds@pageinc.org  
Membership, Publications and Public Relations
Name Title E-Mail Ext 
Tim Callahan Director of PR, Membership & Publications tcallahan@pageinc.org 102
Susan Adams Administrative Assistant sadams@pageinc.org 133
John Corwin Director of Information Technology jcorwin@pageinc.org 107
Meg Thornton Publications Manager / Web and Social Media mthornton@pageinc.org  103
Carolyn Thomas Receptionist cthomas@pageinc.org 100
Barbara Jones Receptionist bjones@pageinc.org 105
Allison Wright Mailroom Manager awright@pageinc.org 112
Veronica Sims Membership Department Manager vsims@pageinc.org 127
Jessica Hall Membership Assistant jhall@pageinc.org 140
Carol White Membership Assistant ccrook@pageinc.org 109
Karen Stafford Membership Assistant kstafford@pageinc.org 121
Kniki Waller Membership Assistant kwaller@pageinc.org 120
Kim Walls Membership Assistant kwalls@pageinc.org 135 
Bertha Wood Membership Assistant bwood@pageinc.org 114
Jimmy Jordan MSR Team Leader jjordan@pageinc.org  
Membership Services Representatives (MSRs) - Important District-Based Personnel  Info    
Financial & Human Resources
Name Title E-Mail  Ext
Gayle Wooten HR Director/Office Coordinator guwooten@pageinc.org 101
Steve Lusk Chief Financial Officer slusk@pageinc.org 116
PAGE Foundation Staff (Click on Name for Contact Information)
John Varner      
Michelle Crawford      
Lynn Varner      
Mary Ruth Ray      
Juliana Naleway      


 Back to Staff Directory

 

Professional Association of Georgia Educators (PAGE) 
P.O. Box 942270 | Atlanta, GA 31141-2270 
Phone: 770-216-8555 (Metro Atlanta) or 800-334-6861 

www.pageinc.org 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal