Print Page
PAGE Teacher Academy 2005-2007 Graduation Class
Share |

The Elite

  • Jessica Blackwood, Henry County
  • Tenia Boone, Dougherty County
  • Audrey Bowyer, Gwinnett County
  • Kim Burroughs, Forsyth County
  • Sheena Cooper, Lanier County
  • Monica Dyess, Lowndes County
  • Allen Edwards, Colquitt County
  • Beth Fordham, Camden County
  • Mindy Griffis, Griffin-Spalding County
  • Evelyn Hall, Emanuel County
  • Jania Hoover, Clayton County
  • Carrie Keller, Meriwether County
  • Jamie Lanning, Murray County
  • Evie Mackey, Henry County
  • Ragan Pollock, Jefferson County
  • Gordina Simmons, Mitchell County
  • Stephanie Smith, Butts County
  • Franleata Sorrells, Madison County
  • Mary Stokes, Rockdale County
  • Wendi Williams, Madison County
  • Rachel Withers, Douglas County


Professional Association of Georgia Educators (PAGE) 
P.O. Box 942270 | Atlanta, GA 31141-2270 
Phone: 770-216-8555 (Metro Atlanta) or 800-334-6861 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal