Search
Print Page
Staff Directory

PAGE Office Phone: 770-216-8555 • 800-334-6861 | Fax: 770-216-8589

 Name Title Email  Ext
Executive Director
Allene Magill, EdD Executive Director amagill@pageinc.org 113
Beverly Treadaway Administrative Assistant btreadaway@pageinc.org 115
Legal
Jill Hay Director of Legal Services/General Counsel jillhay@pageinc.org 123
Margaret Elliott Assistant General Counsel melliott@pageinc.org 119
Leonard Williams Staff Attorney lwilliams@pageinc.org 132
Sean DeVetter Staff Attorney sdevetter@pageinc.org 129
Matthew Pence Staff Attorney mpence@pageinc.org 166
Tamme Bell Legal Assistant / Paralegal tbell@pageinc.org 129
Carol White Legal Assistant cwhite@pageinc.org 123
Legislative
Margaret Ciccarelli Director of Legislative Affairs mciccarelli@pageinc.org 137
Josh Stephens Legislative Policy Analyst jstephens@pageinc.org 118
Professional Learning
Ann Stucke, Ph.D Director, Professional Learning astucke@pageinc.org 143
Ricky Clemmons Director, HSRI, PLN, TLI rclemmons@pageinc.org Info
Marta Walker Assistant Director, HSRI mwalker@pageinc.org Info
Judy Henry, EdD Assistant Director, HSRI jhenry@pageinc.org Info

Director, Principal & Teacher Initiatives

Bill McCown, EdD PAGE Leadership Development bmccowns@pageinc.org Info
Angela Garrett PAGE Leadership Initiatives agarrett@pageinc.org Info
Nadeen Pagano Support Staff npagano@pageinc.org 145
Nicole Ross Support Staff nross@pageinc.org 142
David Reynolds Director, Impact Design & Development dreynolds@pageinc.org  
Membership & Communications
Craig Harper Director of Communications charper@pageinc.org 102
Jimmy Jordan Director of Membership jjordan@pageinc.org 133
John Corwin Director of Information Technology jcorwin@pageinc.org 107
Meg Thornton Publications, Web & Social Media Manager mthornton@pageinc.org  103
Carolyn Thomas Receptionist cthomas@pageinc.org 100
Barbara Jones Receptionist bjones@pageinc.org 105
Allison Wright Mailroom Manager awright@pageinc.org 112
Jessica Hall Membership Assistant jhall@pageinc.org 140
Carol White Membership Assistant ccrook@pageinc.org 109
Karen Stafford Membership Assistant kstafford@pageinc.org 121
Kniki Waller Membership Assistant kwaller@pageinc.org 120
Kim Walls Membership Assistant kwalls@pageinc.org 135 
Bertha Wood Membership Assistant bwood@pageinc.org 114
Mary Ruth Ray College Services Representative & FGE maryruth@pageinc.org    
Diane Ray, EdD College Services Representative dray@pageinc.org      
Membership Services Representatives (MSRs)    
Financial & Human Resources
Gayle Wooten HR Director/Office Coordinator guwooten@pageinc.org 101
Steve Lusk Chief Financial Officer slusk@pageinc.org 116
PAGE Foundation Staff
John Varner President jevarner@pagefoundation.org  
Lynn Varner Public Relations Manager lvarner@pagefoundation.org  
Juliana Naleway STAR Assistant Coordinator  jnaleway@pagefoundation.org  
Michelle Crawford

Academic Bowl State Coordinator

GAD Assistant State Director

Scholarships Coordinator

Webmaster

mcrawford@pagefoundation.org
Veronica Sims Administrative Assistant vsims@pageinc.org
  

 Back to Staff Directory

 

Professional Association of Georgia Educators (PAGE) 
P.O. Box 942270 | Atlanta, GA 31141-2270 
Phone: 770-216-8555 (Metro Atlanta) or 800-334-6861 

www.pageinc.org 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal