Search
Print Page
Staff Directory

PAGE Office Phone: 770-216-8555 • 800-334-6861 | Fax: 770-216-8589

 Name Title Email  Ext
Executive Director
Allene Magill, EdD Executive Director amagill@pageinc.org 106
Beverly Treadaway Administrative Assistant btreadaway@pageinc.org 109
Legal
Jill Hay Director of Legal Services/General Counsel jillhay@pageinc.org
Margaret Elliott Assistant General Counsel melliott@pageinc.org 122
Leonard Williams Staff Attorney lwilliams@pageinc.org 121
Sean DeVetter Staff Attorney sdevetter@pageinc.org
Matthew Pence Staff Attorney mpence@pageinc.org 120
Graham Newsome Staff Attorney gnewsome@pageinc.org 160
Tamme Bell Legal Assistant / Paralegal tbell@pageinc.org 118
Carol White Legal Assistant cwhite@pageinc.org 119
Legislative
Margaret Ciccarelli Director of Legislative Affairs mciccarelli@pageinc.org 124
Josh Stephens Legislative Policy Analyst jstephens@pageinc.org 123
Professional Learning
Ricky Clemmons Director, HSRI, PLN, TLI rclemmons@pageinc.org
Judy Henry, EdD Assistant Director, HSRI jhenry@pageinc.org
Director, Principal & Teacher Initiatives
Bill McCown, EdD PAGE Leadership Development bmccown@pageinc.org
Angela Garrett PAGE Leadership Initiatives agarrett@pageinc.org
David Reynolds Director, Impact Design & Development dreynolds@pageinc.org  
Marta Walker The Impact Project mwalker@pageinc.org
Nadeen Pagano Initiative Support Team npagano@pageinc.org 127
Nicole Ross Initiative Support Team nross@pageinc.org 126
Veronica Sims Initiative Support Team vsims@pageinc.org 128
Lynn Varner Initiative Support Team lvarner@pageinc.org 130
Michelle Crawford Initiative Support Team mcrawford@pageinc.org
Membership & Communications
Craig Harper Director of Communications charper@pageinc.org 102
Jimmy Jordan Director of Membership jjordan@pageinc.org 110
John Corwin Director of Information Technology jcorwin@pageinc.org 107
Meg Thornton Publications, Web & Social Media Manager mthornton@pageinc.org  103
Carolyn Thomas Receptionist cthomas@pageinc.org 100
Allison Wright Receptionist awright@pageinc.org 101
Jessica Hall Membership Specialist jhall@pageinc.org 111
Kniki Waller Membership Specialist kwaller@pageinc.org 112
Kathryn Barrios Membership Specialist kbarrios@pageinc.org 117
Santeria Collier Membership Specialist scollier@pageinc.org 114
Pat McMaster Membership Specialist pmcmaster@pageinc.org 116
Kim Walls Membership Specialist kwalls@pageinc.org 113
Tina Williams Membership Specialist twilliams@pageinc.org 115
Dale Gillespie College Services Representative dgillespie@pageinc.org
Jo Breedlove-Johnson College Services Representative jbreedlove@pageinc.org
Mary Ruth Ray College Services Representative & FGE maryruth@pageinc.org  
Diane Ray, EdD College Services Representative dray@pageinc.org  
Membership Services Representatives (MSRs)    
Financial & Human Resources
Gayle Wooten HR Director/Office Coordinator guwooten@pageinc.org 105
Steve Lusk Chief Financial Officer slusk@pageinc.org 108
PAGE Foundation Staff
Ann Stucke President astucke@pageinc.org  125
John Varner Fundraiser  jevarner3@icloud.com  
  

 

more Calendar

1/25/2018
FGE Day at University of West Georgia- Jan 2018

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal