Print Page
About Us - Executive Committee
Share |

Executive Committee

Dr. Allene Magill
Executive Director

Craig Harper
Director of Communications
Jill Hay
Director of Legal Services
Margaret Ciccarelli
Director of Legislative Affairs
John Corwin
Director of IT
Steve Lusk




Gayle Wooten
Director of Human Resources




Professional Association of Georgia Educators (PAGE) 
P.O. Box 942270 | Atlanta, GA 31141-2270 
Phone: 770-216-8555 (Metro Atlanta) or 800-334-6861 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal