Search
Print Page
About Us - Staff Directory - Alpha List
Share |

Staff Directory

Primary Phone Numbers

Atlanta Metro: 770-216-8555
Outside Metro Atlanta: 800-334-6861
Fax: 770-216-8589

Click Below for Your Choice of Functional Listing or Alpha Listing

Alphabetical PAGE Staff Listing 
(by Last Name)

 

Last Name, First Name Title Email Ext
Arena, Kathy  MSR District 10 karena@pageinc.org  
Bell, Tamme Legal Assistant / Paralegal   tbell@pagein.org  123
Ciccarelli, Margaret Director of Legislative Services mciccarelli@pageinc.org   137
Clemmons, Ricky Director, HSRI, PLN, TLI rclemmons@pageinc.org   Info
Cooper, Jean MSR, District 9  jcooper@pageinc.org   Info
Corwin, John Director of Information Technology  jcorwin@pageinc.org   107
Crawford, Michelle Academic Bowl, GAD, Scholarships  mcrawford@pagefoundation.org   Info
DeVetter, Sean Staff Attorney sdevetter@pageinc.org  129
Elliott, Margaret Assistant General Counsel  melliott@pageinc.org   119
Evans, Melanie MSR, District 5 mevans@pageinc.org Info
Gillespie, Dale MSR, District 8 dgillespie@pageinc.org Info
Grafton, Heather MSR, District 3  hgrafton@pageinc.org   Info
Hall, Jessica Membership Assistant  jhall@pageinc.org   140
Harper, Craig Director of Communications charper@pageinc.org   102
Hay, Jill Director, Legal Services/General Counsel jillhay@pageinc.org   123
Henry, Judy Assistant Director, HSRI jhenry@pageinc.org Info
Jenkins, B.J. MSR, District 6  bjjenkins@pageinc.org   Info
Jones, Barbara Receptionist  bjones@pageinc.org   Info
Jordan, Jimmy Director of Membership jjordan@pageinc.org   Info
Lusk, Steve Financial Director  slusk@pageinc.org   106
Magill, Allene Executive Director  amagill@pageinc.org   113
Naleway, Juliana STAR Assistant Coordinator jnaleway@pagefoundation.org   108
Pagano, Nadeen Support Staff, Professional Learning npagano@pageinc.org   145
Pence, Matthew Staff Attorney mpence@pageinc.org 166
Ratcliffe, Nancy MSR, District 7 nratcliffe@pageinc.org Info
Ray, Diane CSR dray@pageinc.org   
Ray, Mary Ruth CSR and FEA  maryruth@pageinc.org   Info
Reynolds, David Director, Impact Design & Development dreynolds@pageinc.org  
Ross, Nicole Support Staff, Professional Learning nross@pageinc.org   142
Sims, Veronica Administrative Asst., PAGE Foundation  vsims@pageinc.org   127
Stafford, Karen Membership Assistant  kstafford@pageinc.org   121
Stephens, Josh Legislative Policy Analyst jstephens@pageinc.org 118
Stucke, Ann Director, PL astucke@pageinc.org   143
Thomas, Carolyn Receptionist  cthomas@pageinc.org   100
 Thornton, Meg  Publications Manager mthornton@pageinc.org  103
Treadaway, Beverly Administrative Assistant, Exec Dir. btreadaway@pageinc.org 115
Varner, John PAGE Foundation President jevarner@pagefoundation.org 136
Varner, Lynn PAGE Foundation, PR Manager lvarner@pagefoundation.org 130
Walker, Marta Assistant Director, HSRI mwalker@pageinc.org Info
Waller, Kniki Membership Assistant kwaller@pageinc.org 120
 Walls, Kim  Membership Assistant kwalls@pageinc.org  135
 White, Carol  Legal Assistant cwhite@pageinc.org  123
Williams, Leonard Staff Attorney lwilliams@pageinc.org 132
Wood, Bertha Membership Assistant  bwood@pageinc.org 114
Woods, Linda MSR, District 1 lwoods@pageinc.org Info
Wooten, Gayle Human Resources Director guwooten@pageinc.org 101
Wright, Allison Mailroom Manager awright@pageinc.org 112
Wright, Shirley MSR, District 4 swright@pageinc.org Info

 

Back to Staff Directory

 

Professional Association of Georgia Educators (PAGE) 
P.O. Box 942270 | Atlanta, GA 31141-2270 
Phone: 770-216-8555 (Metro Atlanta) or 800-334-6861 

www.pageinc.org 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal