Search
Print Page
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
FGE Day College Fair - 2017-2018
9/28/2017 » 3/22/2018
Time: 10:00 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
FGE Day at University of North Georgia - Oct 2017
10/26/2017
Location: Oakwood, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
FGE Day at Middle Georgia State University - Nov 2017
11/1/2017
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
FGE Day at Augusta University - Nov 2017
11/15/2017
Location: Augusta, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
FGE Day at University of West Georgia- Jan 2018
1/25/2018
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
FGE Day at Georgia Southwestern State University- Feb 2018
2/8/2018
Location: Americus, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
PAGE/GAEL/GACTE Day on Capitol Hill
2/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
FGE Day at the University of Georgia- Feb 2018
2/28/2018
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
FGE Day at Valdosta State University- Mar 2018
3/8/2018
Location: Valdosta, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
FGE Day at Georgia Gwinnett College- Mar 2018
3/21/2018
Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

10/26/2017
FGE Day at University of North Georgia - Oct 2017

11/1/2017
FGE Day at Middle Georgia State University - Nov 2017

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal